CRFV - Organigramma

 

Sede

Via Trento n. 1, 86100, Campobasso

Indirizzo email: farmaco.vigilanza@regione.molise.it
Indirizzo pec: farmacovigilanza@cert.regione.molise.it


 
 

Organigramma

 

Responsabile Regionale
Dott.ssa Antonella Lavalle
antonella.lavalle@regione.molise.it

Responsabile Scientifico
Prof. Claudio Russo

claudio.russo@unimol.it

Coadiutore Scientifico
Prof.ssa Maria Virginia Soldovieri
mariavirginia.soldovieri@unimol.it

Responsabile Amministrativo

Dott.ssa Carla Severino

severino.carla@mail.regione.molise.it

Responsabili Locali di Farmacovigilanza

Dott.ssa Stefania Falciglia
farmaceutica.territoriale@asrem.org

Dott. Antonio Melillo
antonio.melillo@asrem.org

Dott. Armando Ritucci
armando.ritucci@asrem.org


Valuta questo sito: RISPONDI AL QUESTIONARIO